Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redmond

2 rating

Checked in online and arrived at the recommended time based on my spot in line. Still had to wait 40+ mins. They are a franchise location and don't offer the same services that official corporate Sport Clips offer. The employees were kind, but didn't know what was going on because they are undergoing new ownership. Not well managed.

4 rating

Decent haircuts at a reasonable price. Hair stylists are friendly

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

2
Max G. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and arrived at the recommended time based on my spot in line. Still had to wait 4"

4
Jasin P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts at a reasonable price. Hair stylists are friendly"

5
angela h. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut."

1
aplha b. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Online Check In doesn?t work be prepared to wait for 25-45 mins. Avoid on weekend"

1
Sid S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Dishonest, Uncourteous and unprofessional! Avoid this place if you are looking for professionalism!"

1
Babak S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I took my son to this place today and they didn?t do a good job and my son doesn?t like his haircut"

5
Alex H. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Very thorough cleaning process between customers. My stylist Teriza was awesome and did a great job"

1
Taylor D. | December 12, 2020 Google

" After calling three sport clips to cut my biracial/ Afro hair (Issaquah, Redmond and Bellevue) it w"

1
Taylor D. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I?ve lived in sammamish all my life. How can your ?trained professionals? not know or have been tau"

5
siddharth t. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Probably one of the best hair salon in the area, including the expensive ones out there! Alishia-mg"