Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redmond

5 rating

The reservation system is a great add. Being able to see my name on theboardwas really nice. My stylist was top notch and my hair looked great! Parking was easy. And the waiting area is comfortable. I'll be heading here again for sure!

5 rating

Jessica is awesome

5 rating

Elizabeth was very friendly and understood what I wanted. Good experience overall.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Scott B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The reservation system is a great add. Being able to see my name on theboardwas really nice. My styl"

5
Thomas J. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Jessica is awesome"

5
Anurag D. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth was very friendly and understood what I wanted. Good experience overall."

4
P N. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I did my haircut couple of times and had a good experience with the hairstylists. I would recommend "

5
Jeremy A. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Blair was kind, good with conversation, and gave me an amazing cut. This place was well kept, and th"

4
Skyler B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I find it's hit or miss on quality and attention. But I'm very picky about haircuts and don't typica"

4
Firstname L. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Good service, loved my cut. The wait time can get long though"

5
Rafael V. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth did an amazing job, she's very friendly and knew exactly what I wanted. I will definitely "

1
Bryan G. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Not open Sunday, because that makes sense. Right? WTH?!"

1
Mr. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Walked in after work, when you would expect them to be staffed with people and ready for the after w"