Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redmond

5 rating
  • 11/21/20
  • siddharth t. Google

Probably one of the best hair salon in the area, including the expensive ones out there! Alishia is simply the best stylist ever!

5 rating

Katy did a phenomenal haircut highly recommend Katy for any type of haircut

5 rating

Quick and nice men?s haircuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
siddharth t. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Probably one of the best hair salon in the area, including the expensive ones out there! Alishia is"

5
Timothy M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Katy did a phenomenal haircut highly recommend Katy for any type of haircut"

5
Kate K. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Quick and nice men?s haircuts"

5
Matt W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Been going here for the last few years and have always had a great experience! Ali is the best!"

5
Andrew R. | October 18, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here consistently for around six years now. I can honestly say that my hair has "

1
Mark O. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Avoid. This was my first experience with Sport Clips, and it was also my last. My hair stylist hit "

5
Adam C. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I?ve come here for many years to see Ali. She?s amazing and the only person to cut my hair with the"

5
Raymond W. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Ali was an exemplary example of an exceptional barber, she cut my hair to exactly what I had imagin"

5
Cliff F. | October 8, 2020 Google

" TG is my favorite!! She always gives me a GREAT CUT!! I recommend her highly!! And she's funny and "

1
Patrick S. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Waited your front of the store for almost half an hour before they opened, receptionist admitted al"