Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redmond

2 rating

They are naive, technicality is missing!

5 rating

Very happy to have found a new place for my monthly haircuts. I?ve been here 3 times and each time has been a pleasure and my haircut was exactly as I?ve wanted. Most of all, the stylists are very friendly and care about doing a great job. I?ve seen Ali a few times as well as Katy, overall a great pattern of consistency and excellent service and value.

5 rating

I had an absolute fire service when I came here. I made an appointment and came on time and had no issues. I look forward to my next visit

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

2
karmveer s. | November 30, 2021 Google

" They are naive, technicality is missing!"

5
Neil P. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Very happy to have found a new place for my monthly haircuts. I?ve been here 3 times and each time "

5
Keith N. | October 21, 2021 Google

" I had an absolute fire service when I came here. I made an appointment and came on time and had no "

5
Christopher S. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Teriza did an excellent job on my hair. I will certainly return. Thanks!"

2
Max G. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and arrived at the recommended time based on my spot in line. Still had to wait 4"

4
Jasin P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts at a reasonable price. Hair stylists are friendly"

5
angela h. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut."

1
aplha b. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Online Check In doesn?t work be prepared to wait for 25-45 mins. Avoid on weekend"

1
Sid S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Dishonest, Uncourteous and unprofessional! Avoid this place if you are looking for professionalism!"

1
Babak S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I took my son to this place today and they didn?t do a good job and my son doesn?t like his haircut"