Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redmond

5 rating
  • 10/10/19
  • Clinton F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ScUkLzLerwRobQUG12FXMA?hrid=FGrg0FyXHjBD1AQff0ebiA

3 rating

Tried different places and of all this is good salon to get decent haircut. Their app has option to check in online which saves lot of time. They have good sports ambience !!!

4 rating

Got the MVP with a mailed coupon. Nice deal, but I don't think I would pay for it on my own.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Clinton F. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ScUkLzLerwRobQUG12FXMA?hrid=FGrg0FyXHjBD1AQff0ebiA"

3
Suresh M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Tried different places and of all this is good salon to get decent haircut. Their app has option to "

4
Gabriel P. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Got the MVP with a mailed coupon. Nice deal, but I don't think I would pay for it on my own."

5
Morgan K. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Jerry ?"

5
Edwin A. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth is the best. Had 4 haircuts till now, And she know what you want. 5 star."

5
Brandon J. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Jessica is an absolute pro! She?s friendly and did an amazing and quick job cutting my hair! Would h"

1
Eliot S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"This place won't let you put your name on the list without providing email and mobile# information, "

5
Scott B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The reservation system is a great add. Being able to see my name on theboardwas really nice. My styl"

5
Thomas J. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Jessica is awesome"

5
Anurag D. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth was very friendly and understood what I wanted. Good experience overall."